Churches

 Ky_world_clear

Church Directory

Information on this page is a service of fwbchurch.com

We’ve worked hard to have accurate information about the church addresses and links to their websites.

Church sites ending with fwbchurch.com are maintained by the ministry of  fwbchurch.com

You can contact us through the form on our home page for any corrections needed on our sites.

Churches are listed alphabetically. To search by city use CTRL + F  and type the city name in the search box.

Auxier FWB Church, Auxier, KY 83 Grace Ave, Auxier, KY 41602 http://www.auxierfwbchurch.com/
Baker Branch FWB Church, Tutor Key, KY Baker Branch, Tutor Key, KY 41263 bakerbranch.fwbchurch.com
Belle’s Chapel FWB Church, Lowmansville, KY US 23 S. Lowmansville, KY 41232 belleschapel.fwbchurch.com
Betsy Layne FWB Church, Betsy layne, KY 57 Church St, Betsy Layne, KY 41605 betsylayne.fwbchurch.com
Big Creek FWB Church, Hatfield, KY 1983 Upper Big Creek Rd, Hatfield, KY 41514 bigcreek.fwbchurch.com
Blessed Hope FWB Church, Regina, KY 5465 E. Shelbiana Rd, Regina, KY 41559 blessedhope.fwbchurch.com
Boldman FWB Church, Harold, KY 142 Church St, Harold, KY 41632 boldman.fwbchurch.com
Bonanza FWB Church, Bonanza, KY Bonanza, KY 41653 bonanza.fwbchurch.com
Boons Camp FWB Church, Boons Camp, KY Rt. 40 E, Boons Camp, KY 41204 boonscamp.fwbchurch.com
Bowen Chapel FWB Church, Olive Hill, KY US Rt. 60 W, Olive Hill, KY 41164 Bowenchapel.fwbchurch.com
Bowling Fork FWB Church, Elkhorn City, KY 1432 Bowling Fork Rd.
Elkhorn City, KY 41522
bowlingfork.fwbchurch.com
Bradley FWB Church, Salyersville, KY 2860 Old Burning Fork Rd, Salyersville, KY 41465 bradley.ky.fwbchurch.com
Bradley Gap FWB Church, Louisa, KY Yatesville Rd, Louisa, KY 41230 bradleygap.fwbchurch.com
Brandy Keg FWB Church, East Point, KY 2921 Little Paint Crk, East Point, KY 41216 brandykeg.fwbchurch.com
Brotherhood, Glasgow,KY 1594 Oil City Road Glasgow, KY 42141 http://brotherhood.fwbchurch.com/
Brush Creek FWB Church, Ashland, KY 9720 Naples Rd, Ashland, KY 41102 brushcreek.fwbchurch.com
Brushart FWB Church, Garrison, KY Big Leatherwood Road, Garrison, KY 41141 brushart.fwbchurch.com
Buckfield FWB Church, Pikeville, KY 189 Buckfield Rd, Pikeville, KY 41501 buckfield.fwbchurch.com
Cando FWB Church, Louisa, KY Mattie Rd, Louisa, KY 41230 cando.fwbchurch.com
Cane Creek FWB Church, Argillite, KY KY Rt. 207, Argillite, KY 41121 canecreek.fwbchurch.com
Cains Creek FWB Church, Cains Cr. Rd, Blaine, KY Cains Cr. Rd, Blaine, KY 41124 caniscreek.fwbchurch.com
Catalpa FWB Church, Louisa, KY US 23 N, Louisa, KY 41230 catalpa.fwbchurch.com
Catlettsburg FWB Church, Catlettsburg, KY 3701 Valley St, Catlettsburg, KY 41129 catlettsburg.fwbchurch.com
Charity FWB Church, Ceredo, WV Ceredo, WV 25507 charity.wv.fwbchurch.com
Charity FWB Church, Morehead, KY Hwy 519 7075 Morehead, KY 40351 http://www.charityfreewillbaptistchurch.com/
Charley FWB Church, Louisa, KY SR 1760, Louisa, KY 41230 charley.fwbchurch.com
Cherokee FWB Church Rt.201 Blaine, KY 41124 cherokee.fwbchurch.com
Collista FWB Church, Hager Hill, KY Hager Hill, KY 411222 collista.fwbchurch.com
Community FWB Church, Prestonsburg, KY 118 Wells Dr, Prestonsburg, KY 41653 community.fwbchurch.com
Cordell FWB Church, Blaine, KY Brushy Rd, Blaine, KY 41124 cordell.fwbchurch.com
Cornerstone FWB Church, Georgetown, KY 128 Edwards Dr., Georgetown, KY 40324 cornerstone.fwbchurch.com
Cow Creek FWB Church, Emma, KY Emma, KY 41653 cowcreek.fwbchurch.com
Cowpen FWB Church, Pikeville, KY 119 Haynes Village Rt. Fk. Cowpen, Rd, Pikeville, KY 41501 cowpen.fwbchurch.com
Davis Port FWB Church, Tomahawk, KY KY Rt. 1224, Tomahawk, KY 41262 davisport.fwbchurch.com
Dixie Park FWB Church, Grayson, KY Church St, Grayson, KY 41143 dixiepark.fwbchurch.com
East Elkhorn FWB Church, Elkhorn City, KY 540 S. Patty Loveless Dr, Elkhorn City, KY 41522 eastelkhorn.fwbchurch.com
Eastside FWB Church, Thelma, KY Thelma, KY 41260 eastside.ky.fwbchurch.com
Emmanuel FWB Church, S. Shore, KY Shultz Road, S. Shore, KY 411175 emmanuel.ky.fwbchurch.com
Endicott FWB Church, Thelma, KY Endicott, KY 41653 endicott.fwbchurch.com
England Hill FWB Church, Catlettsburg, KY 10201 Mayo Trail Rd, Catlettsburg, KY 41129 http://www.englandhillfwb.com/
Fairview FWB Church, Barnetts Creek, KY Barnetts Creek, KY 41256 fairview.ky.fwbchurch.com
Faith FWB Church, Rush, KY Rt 1439, Rush, KY 41168 faith.ky.fwbchurch.com
Fallsburg Tabernacle FWB Church, Fallsburg, KY Fallsburg, Hwy. #N, Fallsburg, KY 41230 fallsburgtabernacle.fwbchurch.com
First FWB Church, Glasgow, KY 656 Pritchardsville Rd, Glasgow, KY 42141 http://www.firstfreewillbaptist.org/
First FWB Church, Lexington, KY 631 Kingston Rd, Lexington, KY 40505 http://www.firstfreewillbaptistlexington.org/
First FWB Church, Louisville, KY 4618 Poplar Level Rd, Louisville, KY 40213 http://www.ourchurch.com/member/l/loufreewillbapt/
First FWB Church, Morehead, KY 500 Bluestone Rd, Morehead, KY 40351 first.morehead.fwbchurch.com
First FWB Church, Owensboro, KY 4314 W. Fifth St. Rd, Owensboro, KY 42301 http://www.owensborofwb.com/
First FWB Church, Paintsville, KY Third St, Paintsville, KY 41240 http://www.paintsville.fwbchurch.com//
Flatwoods FWB Church, Flatwoods, KY Cresent Dr, Flatwoods, KY 41139 flatwoods.fwbchurch.com
Flemingsburg FWB Church, Flemingsburg KY 153 W. Water st., Flemingsburg, KY41041 http://www.flemingfwbc.org/index.htm
Grace FWB Church, Lexington, KY 4281 Haley Rd., Lexington, KY 40516 http://www.gracefreewillbaptist.com/
Grahn Hill FWB Church, Olive Hill, KY 4283 Grahn Rd, Olive Hill, KY 41164 grahnhill.fwbchurch.com
Grayson FWB Church, Grayson, KY 1778 E. US hwy. 60 Grayson, KY 41143 grayson.fwbchurch.com
Gulnare FWB Church, Pikeville, KY 111 Sycamore Rd, Pikeville, KY 41501 gulnare.fwbchurch.com
Hager Hill FWB Church, Hager Hill, KY US 23 South, Hager Hill, KY 41222 http://hagerhillfwb.com/
Hammond Creek FWB Church, Whitehouse, KY KY Rt. 3390, Whitehouse, KY 41240 hammondcreek.fwbchurch.com
Harvest Capital FWB Church, Lexington, KY 2900 Family Circle, Ste. 3, Lexington, KY 40505 harvestcapital.fwbchurch.com
Heartland FWB Church, Elizabethtown, KY 3718 S. Dixie Hwy, Elizabethtown, KY 42701 heartland.ky.fwbchurch.com
Heritage FWB Church, Ashland, KY 13136 US Rt. 180, Ashland, KY 41105 heritage.ky.fwbchurch.com
Highland Ave FWB Church, Prestonsburg, KY 346 S. Highland Ave., Prestonsburg, KY 41653 highlandave.fwbchurch.com
Hitchens FWB Church, Hitchens, KY Hitchens, KY 41146 hitchens.fwbchurch.com
Holly Fork FWB Church, Morehead, KY 2100 Holly Fork Rd, Morehead, KY 40351 hollyfork.fwbchurch.com
Hoods Creek FWB Church, Ashland, KY 4018 KY St. Rt. 5, Ashland, KY 41102 hoodscreek.fwbchurch.com
Iglesia Centro Familiar, Winchester, KY 205 Breezehill Dr, Winchester, KY 40391 centrofamiliar.fwbchurch.com
Inez FWB Church, Inez, KY KY Rt. 40 E, Inez, KY 41224 http://www.inezfwb.org/
Katy Friend FWB Church, Prestonsburg, KY Abbot Creek Rd, Prestonsburg, KY 41653 katyfriend.fwbchurch.com
Lackey FWB Church, Lackey, KY 188 Lackey Hollow, Lackey, KY 41643 lackey.fwbchurch.com
Lake View FWB Church, Grayson, KY 2138 S. St, Hwy 7, Grayson, KY 41143 lakeview.ky.fwbchurch.com
Lighthouse FWB Church, Louisa, KY Louisa, KY 41230 lighthouse.louisa.fwbchurch.com
Ligon FWB Church, Ligon, KY Ligon Camp Rd, Ligon, KY 41604 ligon.fwbchurch.com
Long Fork FWB Church, Virgie, KY 4908 Long Fork Fd, Virgie, KY 41572 http://longforkfwb.net/
Louisa FWB Church, Louisa, KY 62 Southside Loop Rd. Louisa KY 41230 louisa.fwbchurch.com
Lovely FWB Church, Lovely, KY KY Rt. 292/1714, Lovely, KY 41231 lovely.fwbchurch.com
Martin Branch FWB Church, Garrett, KY 1933 KY Rt. 7, Wayland, KY 41666 martinbranch.fwbchurch.com
MartinCounty FWB Church, Pilgrim, KY Rt 1439, Pilgrim, KY 41250 martincounty.fwbchurch.com
Meally FWB Church, Meally, KY Meally, KY 41234 Meally.fwbchurch.com
Mavity FWB Church, Ashland, KY 15596 Laurel Haven Ct, Ashland, KY 41101 mavity.fwbchurch.com
Meades Branch FWB Church, Louisa, KY US Rt. 23 S, Louisa, KY 41230 http://meadesbranchfwb.com/
Morgans Creek FWB Church, Louisa, KY Morgan Cr. Rd, Louisa, KY 41230 morganscreek.fwbchurch.com
Mt. Olive FWB Church, Dayton, OH 2405 Harshman Rd, Dayton, OH 45414 mtolive.oh.fwbchurch.com
Mt. Olive FWB Church, Rush, KY Misty Ln, Rush, KY 41168 mtolive.ky.fwbchurch.com
New Bethel FWB Church, Riceville, KY Riceville, KY 41240 newbethel.fwbchurch.com
New Hope FWB Church, Tutor Key, KY Tutor Key, KY 41263 newhope.tutorkey.fwbchurch.com
New Hope VWB Church, Richmond, KY 3250 Old Irvine Rd, Richmond, KY 40475 http://www.newhopefreewillky.org/
Northside FWB Church, Bowling Green, KY 6378 Louisville Rd, Bowling Green, KY 42101 www.nsfwb.com
Oak St. Chapel FWB Church, Flatwoods, KY 2202 Oak St, Flatwoods, KY 41139 oakstchapel.fwbchurch.com
Oil Springs FWB Church, Oil Springs, KY Oil Springs, KY 41238 oilsprings.fwbchurch.com
Phillip Cove FWB Church, Tomahawk, KY KY Rt. 40 W, Tomahawk, KY 41262 phillipcove.fwbchurch.com
Pikeville FWB Church, Pikeville, KY 494 Chloe Rd, Pikeville, KY 41502 http://pikevillefwb.com/
Piso FWB Church, Varney, KY 1875 Right Fork Brushy Rd, Varney, KY 41571 piso.fwbchurch.com
Raccoon FWB Church, Greenup, KY KY Rt. 2, Greenup, KY 41168 raccoon.fwbchurch.com
Rock House FWB Church, Staffordsville, KY Staffordsvile, KY 41256 rockhouse.ky.fwbchurch.com
Rockdale FWB Church, Ashland, KY Shopes Creek Rd, Ashland, KY 41102 rockdale.fwbchurch.com
Rush FWB Church, Rush, KY KY Rt. 854, Rush, KY 41168 rush.fwbchurch.com
Salt Lick FWB Church, Salt Lick, KY Maple St. Salt Lick, KY 40371 saltlick.fwbchurch.com
Salyersville FWB Church, Salyersville, KY Maple St, Salyersville, KY 41465 salyersville.fwbchurch.com
Sammy Clark Branch FWB Church, Dana, KY 6264 KY Rt. 1426, Dana, KY 41615 sammyclarkbranch.fwbchurch.com
Sandy City FWB Church, Catlettsburg, KY 988 US Hwy. 23, Catlesttsburg, KY 41129 sandycity.fwbchurch.com
Second FWB Church, Ashland, KY 2121 29th St, Ashland, KY 41101 http://www.secondfreewill.com/
Sharkey FWB Church, Morehead, KY 40351 2555 Sharkey Rd, Morehead, KY 40351 http://www.sharkeychurch.org/
Sheridan FWB Church, Ironton, OH County Road 1 Ironton, OH 45638 sheridan.fwbchurch.com
Sitka FWB Church, Sitka, KY KY Route 201 Sitka, KY 41255 sitka.fwbchurch.com
Southside FWB Church, Paintsville, KY 204 S. Mayo Trail, paintsville, KY 41240 southside.ky.fwbchurch.com
Spencer FWB Church, Louisa, KY SR 1760, Louisa, KY 41230 spencer.fwbchurch.com
Staffordsville FWB Church, Staffordsville, KY 750 Little Mud Lick Rd. Staffordsville, KY 41204 staffordsville.fwbchurch.com
Thealka FWB Church, Thealka, KY Thealka, KY 41240 thealka.fwbchurch.com
Third Avenue FWB Church, Prestonsburg, KY 195 S. Central Ave, Prestonsburg, KY 41653 thirdavenue.fwbchurch.com
Thirteenth St. FWB Church, Ashland, KY 3430 13th St, Ashland, KY 41102 thirteenthstreet.fwbchurch.com
Three Pine FWB Church, Olive Hill, KY 146 State Hiwy 3298, Olive Hill, KY 41164 threepine.fwbchurch.com
Tom Moore Memorial FWB Church, Prestonsburg, KY 1454 Stephens Br. Rd, Prestonsburg, KY 41653 tommoorememorial.fwbchurch.com
Tomahawk FWB Church, Tomahawk, KY KY Rt. 40 W, Tomahawk, KY 41262 tomahawk.fwbchurch.com
Tom’s Creek FWB Church, Ivel, KY 35 Chapel Dr, Ivle, KY 41642 tomscreek.Ivel.fwbchurch.com
Tom’s Creek FWB Church, Nippa, KY 81 Church Dr. Nippa, KY 41240 tomscreek.nippa.fwbchurch.com
Tunnel Hill FWB Church, Ashland, KY Hillcrest Ct., Ferguson Rd., Ashland, KY 41101 tunnelhill.fwbchurch.com
Turkey Creek FWB Church, Turkey Creek, KY 1011 Taylor Fork Rd, Turkey Creek, KY 41514 turkeycreek.ky.fwbchurch.com
Union Light FWB Church, Paw Paw, KY Rockhouse Rd, Paw Paw, KY 41553 unionlight.ky.fwbchurch.com
Unity FWB Church, Mt. Sterling, KY 1088 Perry Pk, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353 unity.ky.fwbchurch.com
Upper Tabors Creek FWB Church, Ft. Gay, WV Rt. 37, Gay, WV 25514 http://www.ourchurch.com/member/u/utcfwb/
Upper Tygart FWB Church, Olive Hill, KY 20343 W. US Hwy 60, Olive Hill, KY 41164 uppertygart.fwbchurch.com
Van Lear FWB Church, Van Lear, KY Van Lear, KY 41265 vanlear.fwbchurch.com
Walnut Grove FWB Church, Ulysses, KY US 23 N, Ulysses, KY 41232 walnutgrove.ky.fwbchurch.com
West Van Lear FWB Church, W. Van Lear, KY Clay Ave, W. Van Lear, KY 41268 westvanlear.fwbchurch.com
Westwood Baptist Church, Ashland, KY 1820 Hoods Creek Pike Ashland, KY 41101 wbc-ky.com/
Wheelwright FWB Church, Wheelwright, KY Wheelwright, KY 41669 wheelwright.fwbchurch.com
Whitaker FWB Church, East Point, KY 3689 KY Rt. 1750 East Point, KY 41216 whitaker.fwbchurch.com
White Oak Chapel FWB Church, South Shore, KY White Oak Road South Shore, KY 41175 whiteoakchapel.fwbchurch.com
Winchester FWB Church, Winchester, KY 419 N. Main St, Winchester, KY 40391 winchester.fwbchurch.com
Wurtland FWB Church, Wurtland, KY Wurtland Ave, Wurtland, KY 41144 wurtland.fwbchurch.com